For the Few Fearless Ones.


This post is not for everyone. It is only for those who want to live a life of power, and are willing to fight against fear and never back down. It genuinely is only for the few who will truly stand up for the truth.

I am not trying to be popular or make everyone love my ideas, I am sharing the truth and this is my truth.

YOU ARE WORTH MORE THAN YOU REALISE.

Conformity is destructive; fighting normality is powerful.

Freedom is not only the freedom to do whatever you feel like whenever it presents itself, the freedom to reject and say no is essential.

I live by my God’s standards and His alone. I am a Man of God.

This means I live by standards that are not set by the world in which I live, but those appointed by the one who created me.

Man of God: Read.

There is nothing more powerful than a man who cannot be ruled and does not bow down to any other power than your creator. This means you are not a slave to sex, a slave to immorality, or fueled by ego. You don’t need ego because you know you are a man in the image of the creator of the universe. 

I can’t speak for anyone but myself, but I hate being the same as everyone else. I HATE LIMITS. When I live under the rules of the world there are just boundaries and limits everywhere. When I live by the rules of God, THERE ARE NO LIMITS. People have the idea that following scripture is weakness. A MAN LED BY THE WORD OF GOD IS POWERFUL BEYOND IMAGINATION.

Woman of God: Read.

You are made in the image of the one who created beauty itself. Your beauty is not your make up or hair, it is what shines from deep within you.

Women I feel have a slightly different battle, it is easy to be caught up in a mindset that your purpose is to attract and please a man at all costs. NO, YOUR PURPOSE IS TO ATTRACT AND PLEASE A MAN WHO VOWS TO RESPECT AND HONOUR THE WOMAN WHO WILL STAND BY HIM THROUGH LIFES CHALLENGES.

When you settle for less, a man will never aspire to be more for you.

You have to be a woman of true integrity and value yourself too highly to be caught up in the foolishness you are surrounded by. Show yourself to be a true Woman of God, read Proverbs 31, I will make a post about this for both men and women at a later date. 

Do not let yourself simply fit into the line of other women who display weakness to any man who shows affection, but be the one who refuses to submit to any man but the one who will give himself entirely to you. You need a man who will be a King, and will treat you as a Queen.

Finally

We need to set new standards, this means a few brave warriors deciding it’s time to stand up and be powerful.

If anyone has any questions, I am more than happy to help anyone anytime.

STAND UP AND BE POWERFUL. 

“As has just been said: “Today, if you hear his voice, do not harden your hearts as you did in the rebellion.” Hebrews 3:15

BREAKTHROUGH FUTURES.






7 Replies to “For the Few Fearless Ones.”

Leave a Reply

