LIFE OF FIRE. CHANGE YOUR FUTURE FOREVER.

I don’t know about you, but I find the world very disappointing. It is full of false promises and it never quite delivers life the way it seems on reality tv shows or movies. We live in a world that is advertised in a way that is too good to be true, and we fall for it again and again until we finally learn to accept this as our reality.
If you give me just a few minutes of your time, I would love to give you a glimpse of a new reality, or if it already is your reality, to wake you up and remind you of what you have!


When I first started my walk with God, I opened my bible to Proverbs 31 and read the first few verses “Do not spend your strength on women, your vigour on those who ruin kings. It is not for kings Lemuel, it is not for kings to drink and be drunk, it is not for rulers to crave beer, lest they drink and oppress the poor of all their rights.”

I spent days with this just playing through my head, the idea of a young prince, soon to be a king, being given advice by his mother. There was something about the advice that really spoke to my heart. It is not for kings. Does this mean the bible says I am a king?

I began to learn that the bible says exactly that, if we accept the kingdom of God and fight for our cause, we become kings and queens in his Kingdom! 

From this day I began telling everyone about God, because I realised the amount of power I hold when I have the power of God within me!

We need to stand up and be who we are called to be, seriously! God needs fighters who will stand up for Him and not be ashamed of the gospel. We hold the power to change lives in our hands, and Jesus died for every one of us, every lost soul is a life who is not able to benefit from the gift of life we have been given.

I began this blog planning to be neutral, planning to give a nicely packaged motivational blog that people would just enjoy and feel good to read, but now I have realised I HAVE A RESPONSIBILITY TO GIVE THE WHOLE TRUTH OF THE LOVE OF GOD TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE I POSSIBLY CAN.

LIFE WITH GOD IS TOO GOOD TO WITHOLD IT FROM ANYONE.

If you do not yet know that God has a plan for you to be something so much more powerful than you ever knew, let me give you a chance right now.

  • God loves you. (Sounds so cliche, but when you learn what it means, you will understand its power.)
  • You are called to be royalty. You will never be royal in the eyes of the world, but in the Kingdom of God we live by different standards.
  • There are plans custom designed for your life, that will take you to places that you would never have imagined possible.
  • The path is tough, but the path is powerful. 
  • Jesus died for you. He was brutally murdered as a living sacrifice in the place of those he loves. (I pray that one day you will truly understand what this means)
  • Your life will change forever. Guaranteed. 

How can I guarantee it? Because once you have seen even a glimpse of the power of God, you will have a new understanding of everything. 

I’m not going to finish this with a sinners prayer, because this is a journey. 

This is not a simple decision you make today, it is a path you decide to walk.

I AM SIMPLY GOING TO TELL YOU WHERE TO BEGIN.

  1. PRAY. TALK TO GOD. EVEN WHEN YOU FEEL STUPID, OR LIKE THERE IS NO GOD, OR LIKE IT WILL NOT WORK, JUST DO IT ANYWAY. IT BUILDS YOU UNTIL YOU BEGIN TO TRULY SEE BREAKTHROUGH. YOU WILL GET THERE.
  2. LEARN SCRIPTURE. IMAGINE WE HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE WORD OF GOD AND WE COMPLAIN THAT ITS NOT RELEVANT TODAY BUT WE LEARN SHAKESPEARE AS IF IT IS…WHAT?! SERIOUSLY, THERE IS TRUE POWER WHEN YOU PRAY AND READ.
  3. ACCEPT BLESSING AND JOY. HAPPINESS IS BASED ON CIRCUMSTANCES, JOY IS UNPROVOKED HAPPINESS THAT COMES FROM WITHIN.
  4. BE READY TO FIGHT. WHEN YOU TAKE THIS PATH, OBSTACLES WILL COME, THERE IS SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR NEW FREEDOM THAT WILL MAKE CERTAIN PEOPLE VERY UNEASY. THEY WILL SEE YOUR NEW CONFIDENCE AND TRY TO TAKE THAT FROM YOU. HOLD ON TO YOUR WALK WITH GOD AT ALL COSTS. YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON IT.
  5. DO NOT BE ASHAMED AND STAND UP FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE. WHEN YOU TRULY KNOW THE FULL POWER OF YOUR CREATOR, YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO HIDE IT. IT WILL JUST SHINE FROM YOU. DO NOT BE ASHAMED, ACCEPT THAT YOU ARE A NEW CREATION NOW.

Please ask if you have ANY questions, no matter how stupid you think you sound or whatever else, just ask. Your life depends on this, do not miss the opportunity for the future God has designed for you.

Thank you for taking the time to read, and I pray that it even speaks to one person.

Have an amazing day.

BREAKTHROUGH FUTURES.

2 Replies to “LIFE OF FIRE. CHANGE YOUR FUTURE FOREVER.”

  1. You are right. The advertisements often are misleading and over-promising a one-sided world. We need to listen to our inner world (or in other words, connect to god, the universal intelligence, eternal life energy, …). Thank for your strong and encouraging words/messages!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

