Sharing Something New- My Breakthrough Weapon. (Poetry audio)


Today I have decided to share something very personal, and I pray it will help you with your breakthrough as much as it’s helped me with mine.
Wednesday was a tough day for me, just one of those days where everything gets on top of you. I didn’t take my ADHD meds at the correct time while i was trying to complete some work and I felt overwhelmed with chaos. WHEN I FEEL THIS WAY, THE ONLY THING THAT REALLY HELPS IS PRAYER AND THIS IS JUST HOW I PRAY, AND HOW GOD SPEAKS TO ME AND THROUGH ME.

MY WEAPON: MY UNUSUAL METHOD OF PRAYER. PRAYER SHOULD BE PERSONAL AND THIS IS THE WAY I PRAY AND THE WAY GOD ANSWERS ME AND PULLS ME OUT OF MY PIT.

WHEN IT COMES TO SPENDING TIME WITH GOD THERE IS NO RIGHT OR WRONG WAY.

DON’T LET ANYTHING OR ANYONE STAND IN THE WAY OF YOU FINDING YOUR WAY.

THANKS FOR LISTENING, HAVE A GREAT DAY.

BREAKTHROUGH FUTURES.

Leave a Reply

